Titanium Auto.ca Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://titaniumauto.ca/?p=4vehicles https://titaniumauto.ca/?p=4/dist/img/favicon.png Titanium Auto.ca Vehicles Feed https://titaniumauto.ca/?p=4vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 BMW X1 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-x1/4615983/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-x1/4615983/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 18:43:20 -0500 2019 Nissan Sentra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/4615953/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/4615953/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 17:51:13 -0500 2016 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-b-class/4615890/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-b-class/4615890/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 17:00:46 -0500 2017 Subaru Outback https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-outback/4607310/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-outback/4607310/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 17:03:54 -0500 2017 MINI Cooper https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-mini-cooper/4595511/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-mini-cooper/4595511/ Fri, 14 Feb 2020 18:04:08 -0500 2013 Ford Focus https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/4595421/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/4595421/ Fri, 14 Feb 2020 17:20:40 -0500 2016 BMW 4 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-4-series/4590486/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-4-series/4590486/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 18:59:53 -0500 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/4586118/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/4586118/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 19:08:27 -0500 2016 Acura TLX https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-tlx/4586064/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-tlx/4586064/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 18:40:08 -0500 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/4579956/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/4579956/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 17:45:27 -0500 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/4579908/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/4579908/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 17:19:05 -0500 2016 Audi A6 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a6/4565379/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a6/4565379/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 17:58:31 -0500 2017 Nissan Sentra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/4565295/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/4565295/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 17:13:50 -0500 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/4553697/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/4553697/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 19:51:39 -0500 2016 Acura RDX https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-rdx/4553532/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-rdx/4553532/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 19:06:50 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4553508/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4553508/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 18:40:49 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/4547859/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/4547859/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 15:39:36 -0500 2016 Audi A4 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a4/4538151/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a4/4538151/ Sat, 01 Feb 2020 14:27:06 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4538097/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/4538097/ Sat, 01 Feb 2020 14:02:32 -0500 2017 Audi A4 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/4525698/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/4525698/ Thu, 30 Jan 2020 18:48:35 -0500 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-e-class/4513389/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-e-class/4513389/ Wed, 29 Jan 2020 20:34:00 -0500 2016 Acura MDX https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-mdx/4494846/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-mdx/4494846/ Fri, 24 Jan 2020 19:46:54 -0500 2016 Cadillac ATS https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-ats/4488030/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-ats/4488030/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 16:51:31 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Passat https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/4481850/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/4481850/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 17:47:21 -0500 2015 Volvo S60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volvo-s60/4481823/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volvo-s60/4481823/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 17:35:06 -0500 2017 Subaru Outback https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-outback/4473699/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-outback/4473699/ Mon, 20 Jan 2020 17:48:35 -0500 2016 Infiniti Q50 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-q50/4412262/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-q50/4412262/ Tue, 07 Jan 2020 16:20:58 -0500 2016 Volvo S60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-s60/4397523/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-s60/4397523/ Thu, 02 Jan 2020 18:36:38 -0500 2016 Lincoln MKX https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkx/4388913/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkx/4388913/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 17:41:51 -0500 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/4377852/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/4377852/ Tue, 24 Dec 2019 14:13:45 -0500 2017 Infiniti Q50 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-infiniti-q50/4349406/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-infiniti-q50/4349406/ Wed, 18 Dec 2019 16:06:43 -0500 2017 Nissan Rogue https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/4342353/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/4342353/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 16:13:03 -0500 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-gla/4328256/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-gla/4328256/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 17:25:42 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Golf https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/4328127/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/4328127/ Fri, 13 Dec 2019 17:01:58 -0500 2017 GMC Acadia https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-acadia/4322667/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-acadia/4322667/ Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:26:35 -0500 2017 GMC Acadia https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-acadia/4310083/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-acadia/4310083/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 15:07:37 -0500 2017 Lincoln MKC https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-lincoln-mkc/4303164/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-lincoln-mkc/4303164/ Sat, 07 Dec 2019 17:23:11 -0500 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4303113/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4303113/ Sat, 07 Dec 2019 17:02:01 -0500 2016 Nissan Maxima https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-maxima/4283013/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-maxima/4283013/ Wed, 04 Dec 2019 18:44:09 -0500 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-gla/4277889/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-gla/4277889/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 17:39:51 -0500 2016 Ford Edge https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/4256370/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/4256370/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 19:42:56 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4256286/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4256286/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 19:07:04 -0500 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/4256268/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/4256268/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 18:39:54 -0500 2016 Acura ILX https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/4226391/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/4226391/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 19:10:33 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/4197159/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/4197159/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 22:34:48 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4196868/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4196868/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 20:57:41 -0500 2016 Acura ILX https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/4174857/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/4174857/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:22:38 -0500 2011 Nissan Juke https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/4148688/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/4148688/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 16:47:08 -0500 2016 Acura ILX https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/4144425/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/4144425/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 17:29:24 -0500 2016 Nissan Rogue https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4144320/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4144320/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:59:18 -0500 2018 Ford Fusion https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/4138809/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/4138809/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 18:09:07 -0500 2016 Ford Edge https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/4122258/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/4122258/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 20:07:31 -0500 2016 Scion FR-S https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-scion-fr-s/4122162/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-scion-fr-s/4122162/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 17:58:25 -0500 2016 Volvo S60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-s60/4113684/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-s60/4113684/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 18:06:17 -0500 2016 Nissan Rogue https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4107099/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4107099/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 19:20:02 -0500 2016 Infiniti Q50 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-q50/4093719/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-q50/4093719/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 14:48:04 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/4089591/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/4089591/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 18:09:45 -0400 2016 BMW 5 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/4083945/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/4083945/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 17:48:05 -0400 2016 Infiniti QX60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-qx60/4078725/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-qx60/4078725/ Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:41:32 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4066884/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4066884/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:37:52 -0400 2016 BMW 5 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/4062534/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/4062534/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 16:17:38 -0400 2017 Kia Sportage https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/4049691/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/4049691/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 15:37:09 -0400 2017 Ford Edge https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/4044081/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/4044081/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 18:34:41 -0400 2016 Volvo S60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-s60/4035321/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-s60/4035321/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 23:44:07 -0400 2017 Nissan Pathfinder https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-pathfinder/4031256/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-pathfinder/4031256/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:40:22 -0400 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-discovery-sport/4020303/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-discovery-sport/4020303/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 19:10:02 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda6/4014774/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda6/4014774/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 21:01:41 -0400 2017 Lincoln MKZ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-lincoln-mkz/3960423/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-lincoln-mkz/3960423/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 19:03:28 -0400 2016 Infiniti QX60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-qx60/3940233/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-qx60/3940233/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 16:11:15 -0400 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/3919406/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/3919406/ Thu, 26 Sep 2019 21:44:42 -0400 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/3883409/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/3883409/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 18:02:31 -0400 2016 Volvo XC60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-xc60/3818075/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-xc60/3818075/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 18:02:47 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/3775973/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/3775973/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 20:35:02 -0400 2016 BMW 2-Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-2-series/3775829/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-2-series/3775829/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 19:08:25 -0400 2015 Ford Explorer https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3746879/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3746879/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:34:40 -0400 2016 BMW 3 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3740918/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3740918/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 17:30:27 -0400 2016 Nissan Murano https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3502112/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3502112/ Sat, 29 Jun 2019 15:17:49 -0400 2016 Nissan Murano https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3368756/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3368756/ Thu, 30 May 2019 20:24:22 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3313855/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3313855/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:45:20 -0400