Titanium Auto.ca Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://titaniumauto.ca/vehicles https://titaniumauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Titanium Auto.ca Vehicles Feed https://titaniumauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/4289379/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/4289379/ Thu, 05 Dec 2019 19:55:18 -0500 2016 Nissan Maxima https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-maxima/4283013/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-maxima/4283013/ Wed, 04 Dec 2019 18:44:09 -0500 2016 Lincoln MKC https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkc/4282947/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkc/4282947/ Wed, 04 Dec 2019 18:11:37 -0500 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-gla/4277889/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-gla/4277889/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 17:39:51 -0500 2016 Nissan Sentra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/4273626/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/4273626/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 18:07:42 -0500 2018 Subaru Legacy https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/4263255/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/4263255/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 17:16:15 -0500 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/4256388/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/4256388/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 20:24:51 -0500 2016 Ford Edge https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/4256370/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/4256370/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 19:42:56 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4256286/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4256286/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 19:07:04 -0500 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/4256268/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/4256268/ Thu, 28 Nov 2019 18:39:54 -0500 2016 BMW 4 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-4-series/4227030/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-4-series/4227030/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 19:41:40 -0500 2016 Acura ILX https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/4226391/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/4226391/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 19:10:33 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/4197159/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/4197159/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 22:34:48 -0500 2016 Ford Edge https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/4197150/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/4197150/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 22:11:35 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4196868/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/4196868/ Fri, 22 Nov 2019 20:57:41 -0500 2017 Audi A4 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/4174935/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/4174935/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:57:54 -0500 2016 Acura ILX https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/4174857/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/4174857/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:22:38 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4174695/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/4174695/ Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:51:43 -0500 2011 Nissan Juke https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/4148688/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/4148688/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 16:47:08 -0500 2016 Acura ILX https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/4144425/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-acura-ilx/4144425/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 17:29:24 -0500 2016 Nissan Rogue https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4144320/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4144320/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:59:18 -0500 2018 Ford Fusion https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/4138809/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/4138809/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 18:09:07 -0500 2013 RAM 1500 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/4129908/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2013-ram-1500/4129908/ Mon, 11 Nov 2019 17:25:14 -0500 2016 Ford Edge https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/4122258/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/4122258/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 20:07:31 -0500 2016 Scion FR-S https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-scion-fr-s/4122162/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-scion-fr-s/4122162/ Fri, 08 Nov 2019 17:58:25 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4113738/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4113738/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 19:09:09 -0500 2016 Volvo S60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-s60/4113684/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-s60/4113684/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 18:06:17 -0500 2016 Nissan Rogue https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4107099/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4107099/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 19:20:02 -0500 2016 Subaru Crosstrek https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-crosstrek/4104360/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-crosstrek/4104360/ Mon, 04 Nov 2019 18:46:06 -0500 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/4104321/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/4104321/ Mon, 04 Nov 2019 18:16:03 -0500 2016 Infiniti Q50 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-q50/4093719/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-q50/4093719/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 14:48:04 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/4089591/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/4089591/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 18:09:45 -0400 2018 Jeep Wrangler https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-wrangler/4084044/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-wrangler/4084044/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 18:21:14 -0400 2016 BMW 5 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/4083945/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/4083945/ Thu, 31 Oct 2019 17:48:05 -0400 2016 Infiniti QX60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-qx60/4078725/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-qx60/4078725/ Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:41:32 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4066884/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4066884/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:37:52 -0400 2017 Kia Forte https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-forte/4066734/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-forte/4066734/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 17:08:04 -0400 2016 BMW 5 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/4062534/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/4062534/ Sat, 26 Oct 2019 16:17:38 -0400 2017 Kia Sportage https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/4049691/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/4049691/ Thu, 24 Oct 2019 15:37:09 -0400 2017 Ford Edge https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/4044081/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-edge/4044081/ Wed, 23 Oct 2019 18:34:41 -0400 2016 Volvo S60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-s60/4035321/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-s60/4035321/ Tue, 22 Oct 2019 23:44:07 -0400 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/4031277/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/4031277/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:00:16 -0400 2017 Nissan Pathfinder https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-pathfinder/4031256/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-pathfinder/4031256/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:40:22 -0400 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-discovery-sport/4020303/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-discovery-sport/4020303/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 19:10:02 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA6 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda6/4014774/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda6/4014774/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 21:01:41 -0400 2016 BMW X1 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-x1/3988506/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-x1/3988506/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:36:43 -0400 2017 Nissan Leaf https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-leaf/3988428/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-leaf/3988428/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:16:36 -0400 2017 Nissan Titan https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-titan/3973410/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-titan/3973410/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 15:37:58 -0400 2017 Lincoln MKZ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-lincoln-mkz/3960423/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-lincoln-mkz/3960423/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 19:03:28 -0400 2016 Infiniti QX60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-qx60/3940233/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-qx60/3940233/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 16:11:15 -0400 2016 Smart fortwo https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-smart-fortwo/3936426/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-smart-fortwo/3936426/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 18:20:50 -0400 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/3919406/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/3919406/ Thu, 26 Sep 2019 21:44:42 -0400 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/3883409/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/3883409/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 18:02:31 -0400 2016 Volvo XC60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-xc60/3818075/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-xc60/3818075/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 18:02:47 -0400 2017 Volvo V60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-volvo-v60/3782483/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-volvo-v60/3782483/ Thu, 29 Aug 2019 19:53:10 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/3775973/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/3775973/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 20:35:02 -0400 2016 BMW 2-Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-2-series/3775829/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-2-series/3775829/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 19:08:25 -0400 2015 Ford Explorer https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3746879/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3746879/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:34:40 -0400 2016 BMW 3 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3740918/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3740918/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 17:30:27 -0400 2016 Cadillac ATS https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-ats/3740795/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-ats/3740795/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:39:02 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3694205/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3694205/ Sat, 10 Aug 2019 16:00:58 -0400 2017 Infiniti QX50 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-infiniti-qx50/3582665/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-infiniti-qx50/3582665/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:51:58 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3554921/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3554921/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 21:49:02 -0400 2015 BMW X1 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x1/3542912/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x1/3542912/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 01:07:07 -0400 2016 Nissan Murano https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3502112/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3502112/ Sat, 29 Jun 2019 15:17:49 -0400 2015 BMW 3 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/3409157/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/3409157/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:46:22 -0400 2016 Nissan Murano https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3368756/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3368756/ Thu, 30 May 2019 20:24:22 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3313855/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3313855/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:45:20 -0400 2015 Volvo S60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volvo-s60/3306213/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volvo-s60/3306213/ Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:56:58 -0400