Titanium Auto.ca Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://titaniumauto.ca/vehicles https://titaniumauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Titanium Auto.ca Vehicles Feed https://titaniumauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 BMW X1 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-x1/3988506/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-x1/3988506/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:36:43 -0400 2017 Nissan Leaf https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-leaf/3988428/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-leaf/3988428/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:16:36 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3988383/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3988383/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 19:35:25 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3980004/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3980004/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 18:21:18 -0400 2017 Nissan Titan https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-titan/3973410/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-titan/3973410/ Tue, 08 Oct 2019 15:37:58 -0400 2017 Mazda CX-5 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-5/3965727/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-5/3965727/ Sat, 05 Oct 2019 17:58:35 -0400 2017 Lincoln MKZ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-lincoln-mkz/3960423/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-lincoln-mkz/3960423/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 19:03:28 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/3960342/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/3960342/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 18:21:41 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3960270/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3960270/ Fri, 04 Oct 2019 17:59:58 -0400 2016 Infiniti QX60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-qx60/3940233/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-qx60/3940233/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 16:11:15 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/3936492/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/3936492/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 19:27:48 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3936471/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3936471/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 18:55:07 -0400 2016 Smart fortwo https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-smart-fortwo/3936426/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-smart-fortwo/3936426/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 18:20:50 -0400 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/3919406/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/3919406/ Thu, 26 Sep 2019 21:44:42 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-b-class/3896582/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-b-class/3896582/ Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:25:11 -0400 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/3883409/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/3883409/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 18:02:31 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-e-class/3846941/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-e-class/3846941/ Wed, 11 Sep 2019 20:09:28 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3846860/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3846860/ Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:37:58 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-glc-300/3836783/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-glc-300/3836783/ Mon, 09 Sep 2019 18:02:41 -0400 2016 Volvo XC60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-xc60/3818075/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-xc60/3818075/ Fri, 06 Sep 2019 18:02:47 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-glc-300/3800060/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-glc-300/3800060/ Tue, 03 Sep 2019 19:18:45 -0400 2017 Volvo V60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-volvo-v60/3782483/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-volvo-v60/3782483/ Thu, 29 Aug 2019 19:53:10 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/3775973/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/3775973/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 20:35:02 -0400 2016 BMW 2-Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-2-series/3775829/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-2-series/3775829/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 19:08:25 -0400 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-discovery-sport/3769211/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-discovery-sport/3769211/ Tue, 27 Aug 2019 16:56:31 -0400 2015 Ford Explorer https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3746879/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3746879/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:34:40 -0400 2016 BMW 3 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3740918/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3740918/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 17:30:27 -0400 2016 Cadillac ATS https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-ats/3740795/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-cadillac-ats/3740795/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:39:02 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3694205/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3694205/ Sat, 10 Aug 2019 16:00:58 -0400 2017 Audi A4 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/3674858/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/3674858/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 18:08:24 -0400 2018 Dodge Charger https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3669881/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3669881/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 19:39:57 -0400 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/3591755/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/3591755/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:06:29 -0400 2017 Infiniti QX50 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-infiniti-qx50/3582665/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-infiniti-qx50/3582665/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:51:58 -0400 2017 Audi A4 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/3566273/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/3566273/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 18:12:16 -0400 2016 Infiniti QX50 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-qx50/3559361/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-qx50/3559361/ Sat, 13 Jul 2019 17:10:22 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3554921/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3554921/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 21:49:02 -0400 2016 Nissan Murano https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3548915/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3548915/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:33:35 -0400 2015 Audi A4 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/3542927/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/3542927/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 01:46:45 -0400 2015 BMW X1 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x1/3542912/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x1/3542912/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 01:07:07 -0400 2016 Nissan Murano https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3502112/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3502112/ Sat, 29 Jun 2019 15:17:49 -0400 2015 BMW 3 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/3409157/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/3409157/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:46:22 -0400 2016 Nissan Murano https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3368756/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3368756/ Thu, 30 May 2019 20:24:22 -0400 2016 BMW 3 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3362390/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3362390/ Mon, 27 May 2019 18:44:02 -0400 2015 GMC Acadia https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/3354596/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/3354596/ Wed, 22 May 2019 19:20:52 -0400 2016 GMC Terrain https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/3340508/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/3340508/ Sat, 11 May 2019 15:23:43 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3313855/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3313855/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:45:20 -0400 2015 Volvo S60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volvo-s60/3306213/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volvo-s60/3306213/ Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:56:58 -0400 2015 Subaru Impreza https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-impreza/3268432/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-impreza/3268432/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 18:23:27 -0400 2016 GMC Acadia https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-acadia/3186027/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-acadia/3186027/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:19:11 -0500