Titanium Auto.ca Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://titaniumauto.ca/vehicles https://titaniumauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Titanium Auto.ca Vehicles Feed https://titaniumauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Ford Fusion https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3300764/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3300764/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 21:23:11 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3300749/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3300749/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 20:38:07 -0400 2016 Ford Edge https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/3300734/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/3300734/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 19:00:31 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3298661/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3298661/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:39:10 -0400 2015 Volvo S60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volvo-s60/3298656/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volvo-s60/3298656/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:19:10 -0400 2015 Infiniti QX60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/3298654/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/3298654/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 19:42:02 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3298648/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3298648/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 18:51:26 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3295231/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3295231/ Mon, 15 Apr 2019 20:19:48 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3293609/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3293609/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 18:05:55 -0400 2015 GMC Acadia https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/3293591/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/3293591/ Sat, 13 Apr 2019 17:54:52 -0400 2016 Ford Escape https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3291449/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3291449/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 19:07:47 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3291437/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3291437/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 18:43:27 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3288830/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3288830/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:25:24 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3288809/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3288809/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 18:40:24 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3288767/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3288767/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 17:50:07 -0400 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/3277801/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/3277801/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 18:25:40 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-e-class/3275654/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-e-class/3275654/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 19:59:35 -0400 2015 Audi A4 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/3275649/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/3275649/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 19:26:11 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3272107/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3272107/ Mon, 01 Apr 2019 20:40:00 -0400 2015 Subaru Impreza https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-impreza/3268432/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-impreza/3268432/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 18:23:27 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3265961/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3265961/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 18:56:34 -0400 2015 Infiniti QX50 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx50/3265958/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx50/3265958/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 18:39:38 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3258551/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3258551/ Sat, 23 Mar 2019 16:18:57 -0400 2015 GMC Acadia https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/3254607/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/3254607/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:27:32 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3247876/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3247876/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 18:48:22 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3246330/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3246330/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 19:05:05 -0400 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe/3244049/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe/3244049/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 17:44:04 -0400 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/3239413/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/3239413/ Mon, 11 Mar 2019 19:11:23 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-e-class/3237900/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-e-class/3237900/ Sat, 09 Mar 2019 17:34:18 -0500 2015 Nissan Rogue https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3236264/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3236264/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 19:36:16 -0500 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/3230332/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/3230332/ Mon, 04 Mar 2019 19:01:04 -0500 2017 RAM 1500 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3227390/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3227390/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 18:57:18 -0500 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/3206928/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/3206928/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 18:32:21 -0500 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/3200953/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/3200953/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 19:13:05 -0500 2015 Ford Explorer https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3199499/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3199499/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 19:38:47 -0500 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/3198508/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/3198508/ Mon, 04 Feb 2019 18:48:39 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/3192902/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/3192902/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 19:32:13 -0500 2016 GMC Acadia https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-acadia/3186027/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-acadia/3186027/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:19:11 -0500 2014 GMC Terrain https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3184776/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3184776/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:33:29 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3178095/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3178095/ Thu, 17 Jan 2019 18:54:20 -0500 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3176206/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3176206/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 15:54:35 -0500 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3160541/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3160541/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 18:36:52 -0500 2016 Audi A3 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a3/3157494/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a3/3157494/ Sat, 29 Dec 2018 17:31:04 -0500 2016 Nissan Sentra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3152671/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3152671/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 16:27:09 -0500 2017 Toyota Corolla https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3147858/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3147858/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:44:53 -0500 2015 Kia Forte https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3137755/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3137755/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:05:03 -0500 2016 Nissan Versa Note https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa-note/3126097/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa-note/3126097/ Sat, 01 Dec 2018 16:43:15 -0500 2016 Kia Forte https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3120508/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3120508/ Wed, 28 Nov 2018 17:23:43 -0500 2015 Nissan Sentra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3117462/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3117462/ Mon, 26 Nov 2018 18:39:34 -0500 2018 Nissan Sentra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3109279/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3109279/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 12:56:09 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3105959/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3105959/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 18:00:34 -0500 2018 Nissan Altima https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3095503/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3095503/ Thu, 08 Nov 2018 18:33:05 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3095409/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3095409/ Thu, 08 Nov 2018 17:03:46 -0500 2015 Nissan Sentra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3090533/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3090533/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 13:23:30 -0500 2015 Ford Edge https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/3079908/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/3079908/ Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:06:54 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Sonic https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/3071109/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/3071109/ Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:07:31 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3065235/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3065235/ Wed, 24 Oct 2018 18:13:29 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3011361/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3011361/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:29:13 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/2999063/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/2999063/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:08:32 -0400 2015 Nissan Versa Note https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/2985904/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/2985904/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 18:51:34 -0400