Titanium Auto.ca Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://titaniumauto.ca/vehicles https://titaniumauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Titanium Auto.ca Vehicles Feed https://titaniumauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Nissan Rogue https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3735029/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3735029/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 19:37:01 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-cla-class/3725777/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-cla-class/3725777/ Sat, 17 Aug 2019 14:30:17 -0400 2016 BMW 5 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/3720917/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-5-series/3720917/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 18:10:51 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3720818/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3720818/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:33:50 -0400 2016 Volvo S60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-s60/3720761/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volvo-s60/3720761/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:07:26 -0400 2018 Nissan Rogue https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3714671/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3714671/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 15:35:53 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3708380/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3708380/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 00:57:09 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3694205/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3694205/ Sat, 10 Aug 2019 16:00:58 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3681452/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/3681452/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 19:11:39 -0400 2017 Audi A4 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/3674858/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/3674858/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 18:08:24 -0400 2018 Dodge Charger https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3669881/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-charger/3669881/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 19:39:57 -0400 2016 Nissan Altima https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/3669866/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/3669866/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 19:11:00 -0400 2018 Jeep Compass https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/3638120/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/3638120/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 18:46:08 -0400 2017 Subaru Legacy https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-legacy/3637820/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-legacy/3637820/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 17:36:41 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3625286/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3625286/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:09:16 -0400 2018 Volkswagen Passat https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/3617873/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/3617873/ Sat, 27 Jul 2019 16:44:48 -0400 2016 BMW 4 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-4-series/3606161/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-4-series/3606161/ Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:54:33 -0400 2017 Audi A4 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/3591791/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/3591791/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:48:31 -0400 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/3591755/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/3591755/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:06:29 -0400 2017 Infiniti QX50 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-infiniti-qx50/3582665/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-infiniti-qx50/3582665/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:51:58 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3582650/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3582650/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:33:48 -0400 2017 Audi A4 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/3566273/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-audi-a4/3566273/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 18:12:16 -0400 2016 Subaru Outback https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/3566144/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/3566144/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 17:25:59 -0400 2016 Infiniti QX50 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-qx50/3559361/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-qx50/3559361/ Sat, 13 Jul 2019 17:10:22 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3554921/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3554921/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 21:49:02 -0400 2015 Hyundai Sonata https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/3554852/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-sonata/3554852/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 21:14:16 -0400 2016 Nissan Murano https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3548915/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3548915/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:33:35 -0400 2015 Audi A4 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/3542927/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/3542927/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 01:46:45 -0400 2015 BMW X1 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x1/3542912/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-x1/3542912/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 01:07:07 -0400 2015 Ford Explorer https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3516662/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3516662/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 16:04:43 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3502277/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3502277/ Sat, 29 Jun 2019 17:13:39 -0400 2015 Cadillac ATS https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-cadillac-ats/3502235/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-cadillac-ats/3502235/ Sat, 29 Jun 2019 16:22:29 -0400 2016 Nissan Murano https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3502112/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3502112/ Sat, 29 Jun 2019 15:17:49 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3501644/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3501644/ Sat, 29 Jun 2019 14:10:04 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3441452/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3441452/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:29:22 -0400 2015 Infiniti QX50 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx50/3433574/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx50/3433574/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 16:45:41 -0400 2015 BMW 3 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/3409157/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/3409157/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:46:22 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Passat https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/3389189/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/3389189/ Thu, 06 Jun 2019 20:35:57 -0400 2016 Nissan Murano https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3368756/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3368756/ Thu, 30 May 2019 20:24:22 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-gla/3366375/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-gla/3366375/ Wed, 29 May 2019 19:47:43 -0400 2016 BMW 3 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3362390/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3362390/ Mon, 27 May 2019 18:44:02 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/3362373/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/3362373/ Mon, 27 May 2019 18:15:04 -0400 2015 GMC Acadia https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/3354596/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/3354596/ Wed, 22 May 2019 19:20:52 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3352908/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3352908/ Tue, 21 May 2019 19:01:18 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3352843/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3352843/ Tue, 21 May 2019 17:53:09 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3349282/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3349282/ Fri, 17 May 2019 18:09:58 -0400 2017 GMC Terrain https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/3343370/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/3343370/ Tue, 14 May 2019 18:21:44 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3342126/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3342126/ Mon, 13 May 2019 18:06:14 -0400 2016 GMC Terrain https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/3340508/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/3340508/ Sat, 11 May 2019 15:23:43 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3330128/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3330128/ Mon, 06 May 2019 18:00:53 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/3326157/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/3326157/ Fri, 03 May 2019 18:20:56 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3313855/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3313855/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:45:20 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3308057/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3308057/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 18:27:11 -0400 2015 Volvo S60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volvo-s60/3306213/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volvo-s60/3306213/ Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:56:58 -0400 2016 Ford Escape https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3291449/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3291449/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 19:07:47 -0400 2015 Subaru Impreza https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-impreza/3268432/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-impreza/3268432/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 18:23:27 -0400 2016 GMC Acadia https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-acadia/3186027/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-acadia/3186027/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:19:11 -0500 2015 Kia Forte https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3137755/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3137755/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:05:03 -0500 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3065235/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3065235/ Wed, 24 Oct 2018 18:13:29 -0400