Titanium Auto.ca Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://titaniumauto.ca/vehicles https://titaniumauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Titanium Auto.ca Vehicles Feed https://titaniumauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3471833/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3471833/ Mon, 24 Jun 2019 17:38:27 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3468065/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3468065/ Sat, 22 Jun 2019 16:16:23 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3441452/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3441452/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:29:22 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3441422/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3441422/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:15:20 -0400 2016 Nissan Murano https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3441341/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3441341/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 17:42:26 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3437885/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3437885/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 19:19:43 -0400 2016 Nissan Versa Note https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa-note/3433583/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa-note/3433583/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 17:06:30 -0400 2015 Infiniti QX50 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx50/3433574/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx50/3433574/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 16:45:41 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3426827/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3426827/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 14:50:26 -0400 2016 Lincoln MKZ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkz/3414980/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkz/3414980/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 19:24:42 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3414881/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3414881/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 18:15:23 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-gla/3409199/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-gla/3409199/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 20:18:12 -0400 2015 BMW 3 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/3409157/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-3-series/3409157/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:46:22 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3409028/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3409028/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 18:32:33 -0400 2015 BMW 5 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-5-series/3404924/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-bmw-5-series/3404924/ Mon, 10 Jun 2019 13:43:57 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/3400931/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/3400931/ Sat, 08 Jun 2019 14:43:38 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Passat https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/3395384/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/3395384/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 19:15:30 -0400 2015 Ford Mustang https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-mustang/3389489/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-mustang/3389489/ Thu, 06 Jun 2019 22:29:56 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Passat https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/3389189/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/3389189/ Thu, 06 Jun 2019 20:35:57 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3376690/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3376690/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 19:43:49 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3376673/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3376673/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 19:07:48 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Golf https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/3376653/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/3376653/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 18:28:11 -0400 2016 BMW 4 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-4-series/3373663/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-4-series/3373663/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 17:53:37 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/3373659/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/3373659/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 16:50:23 -0400 2015 Lexus ES 300 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-lexus-es-300/3371636/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-lexus-es-300/3371636/ Fri, 31 May 2019 18:07:47 -0400 2016 Nissan Murano https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3368756/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3368756/ Thu, 30 May 2019 20:24:22 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-gla/3366375/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-gla/3366375/ Wed, 29 May 2019 19:47:43 -0400 2016 BMW 3 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3362390/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3362390/ Mon, 27 May 2019 18:44:02 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/3362373/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/3362373/ Mon, 27 May 2019 18:15:04 -0400 2016 Kia Forte https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3358758/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3358758/ Fri, 24 May 2019 17:38:22 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Passat https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/3356386/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/3356386/ Thu, 23 May 2019 18:35:32 -0400 2015 GMC Acadia https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/3354596/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-gmc-acadia/3354596/ Wed, 22 May 2019 19:20:52 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3352908/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3352908/ Tue, 21 May 2019 19:01:18 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3352843/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3352843/ Tue, 21 May 2019 17:53:09 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3349282/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3349282/ Fri, 17 May 2019 18:09:58 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/3345174/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra-gt/3345174/ Wed, 15 May 2019 18:58:48 -0400 2017 GMC Terrain https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/3343370/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/3343370/ Tue, 14 May 2019 18:21:44 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3342126/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3342126/ Mon, 13 May 2019 18:06:14 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3342110/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3342110/ Mon, 13 May 2019 17:37:08 -0400 2016 GMC Terrain https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/3340508/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/3340508/ Sat, 11 May 2019 15:23:43 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz B-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/3336021/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-b-class/3336021/ Thu, 09 May 2019 18:57:55 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3330178/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3330178/ Mon, 06 May 2019 18:48:22 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3330128/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3330128/ Mon, 06 May 2019 18:00:53 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/3326157/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/3326157/ Fri, 03 May 2019 18:20:56 -0400 2015 Ford Edge https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/3323924/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/3323924/ Thu, 02 May 2019 19:35:58 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3323913/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3323913/ Thu, 02 May 2019 18:38:17 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3313855/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3313855/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:45:20 -0400 2016 Ford Edge https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/3313850/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/3313850/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:23:20 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3308057/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3308057/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 18:27:11 -0400 2015 Volvo S60 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volvo-s60/3306213/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volvo-s60/3306213/ Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:56:58 -0400 2015 Ford Edge https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/3306152/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/3306152/ Tue, 23 Apr 2019 17:59:54 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3298661/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3298661/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 20:39:10 -0400 2016 Ford Escape https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3291449/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3291449/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 19:07:47 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3288830/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/3288830/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:25:24 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-e-class/3275654/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-e-class/3275654/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 19:59:35 -0400 2015 Audi A4 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/3275649/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-audi-a4/3275649/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 19:26:11 -0400 2015 Subaru Impreza https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-impreza/3268432/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-impreza/3268432/ Fri, 29 Mar 2019 18:23:27 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3246330/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3246330/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 19:05:05 -0400 2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-e-class/3237900/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-e-class/3237900/ Sat, 09 Mar 2019 17:34:18 -0500 2015 Nissan Rogue https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3236264/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3236264/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 19:36:16 -0500 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/3198508/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/3198508/ Mon, 04 Feb 2019 18:48:39 -0500 2016 GMC Acadia https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-acadia/3186027/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-acadia/3186027/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:19:11 -0500 2014 GMC Terrain https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3184776/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3184776/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:33:29 -0500 2015 Kia Forte https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3137755/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3137755/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:05:03 -0500 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3065235/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3065235/ Wed, 24 Oct 2018 18:13:29 -0400 2015 Nissan Versa Note https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/2985904/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/2985904/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 18:51:34 -0400