Titanium Auto.ca Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://titaniumauto.ca/vehicles https://titaniumauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Titanium Auto.ca Vehicles Feed https://titaniumauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Volkswagen Passat https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/3212892/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-passat/3212892/ Sat, 16 Feb 2019 17:53:16 -0500 2014 BMW 3 Series https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/3212714/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/3212714/ Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:25:51 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3210129/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3210129/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 17:29:48 -0500 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/3206928/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/3206928/ Mon, 11 Feb 2019 18:32:21 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3205479/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3205479/ Sat, 09 Feb 2019 18:44:21 -0500 2017 Toyota Corolla https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3204199/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3204199/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 19:21:21 -0500 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/3200953/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-c-class/3200953/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 19:13:05 -0500 2015 Ford Explorer https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3199499/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-explorer/3199499/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 19:38:47 -0500 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe/3199470/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe/3199470/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 19:12:40 -0500 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/3198508/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/3198508/ Mon, 04 Feb 2019 18:48:39 -0500 2016 Subaru Legacy https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/3195693/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-legacy/3195693/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 20:00:11 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3195684/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3195684/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 19:15:37 -0500 2015 Kia Soul https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3195677/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-kia-soul/3195677/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 18:30:13 -0500 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/3192902/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/3192902/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 19:32:13 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3189241/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3189241/ Sat, 26 Jan 2019 16:36:20 -0500 2016 GMC Acadia https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-acadia/3186027/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-acadia/3186027/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:19:11 -0500 2014 GMC Terrain https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3184776/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3184776/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 18:33:29 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3183223/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3183223/ Tue, 22 Jan 2019 19:19:56 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3183201/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3183201/ Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:14:26 -0500 2016 Mazda CX-3 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/3179707/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/3179707/ Fri, 18 Jan 2019 18:09:36 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3178095/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/3178095/ Thu, 17 Jan 2019 18:54:20 -0500 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3176206/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/3176206/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 15:54:35 -0500 2015 Buick Enclave https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-buick-enclave/3172430/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-buick-enclave/3172430/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 17:42:03 -0500 2015 Buick Regal https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-buick-regal/3167833/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-buick-regal/3167833/ Wed, 09 Jan 2019 18:37:33 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3167807/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3167807/ Wed, 09 Jan 2019 17:47:23 -0500 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3160541/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3160541/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 18:36:52 -0500 2016 Audi A3 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a3/3157494/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a3/3157494/ Sat, 29 Dec 2018 17:31:04 -0500 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/3156510/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-cla-class/3156510/ Fri, 28 Dec 2018 17:34:28 -0500 2015 Nissan Rogue https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3155673/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3155673/ Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:58:55 -0500 2016 Nissan Sentra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3152671/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3152671/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 16:27:09 -0500 2016 Nissan Sentra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3152659/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3152659/ Fri, 21 Dec 2018 16:17:27 -0500 2017 Volkswagen Jetta https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/3151089/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/3151089/ Thu, 20 Dec 2018 16:48:29 -0500 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3149390/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3149390/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 17:07:26 -0500 2017 Toyota Corolla https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3147858/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3147858/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:44:53 -0500 2015 Kia Forte https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3144033/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3144033/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 18:41:30 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3140356/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3140356/ Wed, 12 Dec 2018 18:40:54 -0500 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3138833/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3138833/ Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:22:33 -0500 2015 Kia Forte https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3137755/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-kia-forte/3137755/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 20:05:03 -0500 2016 Nissan Versa Note https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa-note/3126097/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-versa-note/3126097/ Sat, 01 Dec 2018 16:43:15 -0500 2016 Kia Forte https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3120508/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3120508/ Wed, 28 Nov 2018 17:23:43 -0500 2015 Nissan Sentra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3117462/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3117462/ Mon, 26 Nov 2018 18:39:34 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/3117397/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/3117397/ Mon, 26 Nov 2018 17:43:21 -0500 2018 Nissan Sentra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3109279/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3109279/ Tue, 20 Nov 2018 12:56:09 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3105959/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3105959/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 18:00:34 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/3105853/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/3105853/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:42:35 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3101300/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3101300/ Tue, 13 Nov 2018 17:59:40 -0500 2018 Nissan Altima https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3095503/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3095503/ Thu, 08 Nov 2018 18:33:05 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3095409/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/3095409/ Thu, 08 Nov 2018 17:03:46 -0500 2015 Nissan Sentra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3090533/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3090533/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 13:23:30 -0500 2015 Ford Edge https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/3079908/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-edge/3079908/ Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:06:54 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Sonic https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/3071109/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/3071109/ Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:07:31 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3065235/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3065235/ Wed, 24 Oct 2018 18:13:29 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3057840/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3057840/ Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:41:08 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3011361/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3011361/ Wed, 19 Sep 2018 17:29:13 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/2999063/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/2999063/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:08:32 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/2992621/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/2992621/ Thu, 06 Sep 2018 18:47:54 -0400 2015 Nissan Versa Note https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/2985904/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-versa-note/2985904/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 18:51:34 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/2982101/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/2982101/ Fri, 31 Aug 2018 17:14:40 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/2963585/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/2963585/ Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:23:34 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/2901574/ https://titaniumauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/2901574/ Mon, 16 Jul 2018 18:52:17 -0400